College of Home Science Nirmala Niketan 49, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020 Academic Year 2024-2025

MSC (Home Science) Semester II & PG Diploma Semester II Summer Session 2025 Examination NEP-2020 Seating Arrangement from 22nd July 2025 to 28th July 2025 Timings : 10.30 am to 12.30 pm

Class	Gr. Flr Hall	Gr. Flr Hall	Gr. Flr Hall	6th Floor LR 6A
Blocks	Block I	Block II	Block III	Block IV
MSc Sem II - (Regular) FND - 12 FPP - 23 SN - 16 HD - 12 TFT - 12 PGD: 24+5	FPP : 23 1392001 to 1392023	SN : 16 1502001 to 1502016 HD : 12 1482001 to 1482012	FND : 12 1492001 to 1492012 TFT : 12 1522001 to 1522012	PGD : 24 + 5 PGD25201 to PGD25231
102	23	28	24	29

Please note:

6	Students specially challenged or with learning disability, under the category of Divyangjan, requiring a writer etc., should take prior permission and should carry the valid original certificate in order to avail of special provisions during the examinations.
5	Students must wear the ID card and also carry the hall ticket.
4	If any student is found to have a mobile phone/any other digital device/written material during the examination with her, it is to be cosidered the use of unfair means with subsequent penalties. Moreover, a fine of Rs. 500/- has to be paid by the student.
3	Students are expected to be present outside the examination room at least 30 mins prior to the commencement of the examination. Entry to the examination room will be along with the Examination Supervisor.
2	Block Supervisors will check each student's Identity card & Hall Ticket before each examination. If any student is found to be without the Identity card or/& Hall Ticket, the name will be reported to the Examination Committee and a fine of Rs. 100/- will have to be paid by the student in the Accounts Office before the examination.
1	Students to take note of the precise date, time and room for the examination given in the Timetable that is displayed on the notice board/website.

Ms. Sunita Jaiswal

Ms. Sunita Jaiswal Examination Committee Convenor

Ms Payal Maheshwari Examination Committee Co-Convenor

Dr. Asha Mathew Principal