Dear TY Students,

Congratulations on your admission into TY BSc.

Each of you have been admitted into one of the four specialisations, according to your merit and for high ranking students also preference.

Each department represents a wonderful field with brilliant opportunities related to jobs, businesses/entrepreneurship, future studies, and design/creativity.

Please trust the process and engage wholeheartedly with the specialisation into which you have been admitted. God Bless You!

Anubakshi Dr. Anuradha J. Bakshi I/C Principal

# STUDENTS ADMITTED TO THE DEPARTMENT OF FOODS, NUTRITION & DIETETICS

1	Khan Anam Khalil Rubina
1	Soni Nafisa Murtuza Nishrin
2	
3	Dbritto Cheril Elias Philomina
4	Singh Mahima Virendra Priya
5	Shah Hirak Sandip Varsha
6	Purkait Vishaka Sukumar Rina
7	D'Mello Natlyn Adelaide Marlin
8	Savla Khushi Piyush Poonam
9	Chowdhari Samiya Shehbaz Kaneez Fatema
10	Ansari Kaizeen Shahid Husain Farzana
11	Moolla Safiya Ismail Hafiza
12	Dhariwala Hawra Yusuf Munira
13	Parikh Aayushi Amrish Trupti
14	Chavan Tanvi Padmakar Prerna
15	Sayyad Zeenat Anwar Zarina
16	Bhabra Amandeep Kaur Harjit Singh Kirandeep Kaur
17	Abuji Ahlam Shaiman Roshanara
18	Khanrahim Sarrah Yusuf Jumana
19	Jain Bhoomi Nilesh Asha
20	Parmar Grishma Mukesh Kanchan
21	Khan Mariam Afaf Rafiqua Khanam
22	Siddiqui Laaiba Nizam Husna
23	Vora Khushi Rajesh Preeti
24	Takulla Inshiya Shabbir Shirin
25	Dedhia Rajvi Korshi Jigna
26	Shaikh Aneeqa Suhail Fauzia
27	Shaikh Zoya Mohd Sagheer Shabana
28	Kazi Shifa Iqbal Zaitoon
29	Pevekar Kirti Shrikant Sanjana
30	Khan Simin Hafizullah Shaheda
31	Bachwani Vanshika Suresh Jyoti
32	Paramban Taniya Rajeevan Reji
33	Yadav Menka Anil Singh Nirmala

Dear TY Students,

Congratulations on your admission into TY BSc.

Each of you have been admitted into one of the four specialisations, according to your merit and for high ranking students also preference.

Each department represents a wonderful field with brilliant opportunities related to jobs, businesses/entrepreneurship, future studies, and design/creativity.

Please trust the process and engage wholeheartedly with the specialisation into which you have been admitted. God Bless You!

Anubakshi Dr. Anuradha J. Bakshi

I/C Principal

### STUDENTS ADMITTED TO THE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

	T
1	Dsouza Angelina Ofiky Cynthia
2	Sanghavi Palak Amrish Bhavana
3	Panjwani Zainab Mohamad Jaffer Neelam
4	Khan Madiha Talha Umar Hanifa
5	Petkar Liza Faiyaz Najmunnisa
6	Khan Aaliya Farhan Yasmeen
7	Chanchlani Karuna Gopal Karnika
8	Kantawala Rukaiya Mustafa Amina
9	Noronha Kiara Erica Giselle
10	Monteiro Megan Maria Johnita
11	Nakte Sakshi Ankush Asmita
12	Kadam Simran Suryakant Sanjeevani
13	Jha Nisha Dinesh Nabina
14	Rajkotwala Zainab Atahussain Farida
15	Wagh Eshika Jeetendra Pushpa
16	Pavitri Joseph Chelladurai Christina
17	Nimani Khushi Ravindra Sarala
18	Ghoshal Sweta Gopal Meera
19	Kamble Shradha Shaishav Pradnya
20	Fondekar Pradnya Ajit Dipali
21	Kadam Dhanashree Sandip Shraddha
22	Inamdar Assiya Yusufkhan Tahira
23	Rangwala Zainab Shabbir Rashida
24	Alphanso Aileen Deepak Rochelle
25	Lakhani Vrutika Pinal Sheetal
26	Sayed Adeen Dawood Shah Wahida
27	Shaikh Ayisha Imran Tabassum
28	Barodawala Khadija Yusuf Sakina
29	Mirza Ayesha Baig Mohammed Asif Naheed
30	Muni Diya Premal Trupti

Dear TY Students,

Congratulations on your admission into TY BSc.

Each of you have been admitted into one of the four specialisations, according to your merit and for high ranking students also preference.

Each department represents a wonderful field with brilliant opportunities related to jobs, businesses/entrepreneurship, future studies, and design/creativity.

Please trust the process and engage wholeheartedly with the specialisation into which you have been admitted. God Bless You!

Anubakshi Dr. Anuradha J. Bakshi I/C Principal

# STUDENTS ADMITTED TO THE DEPARTMENT OF TEXTILE & FASHION TECHNOLOGY

1	Boxwala Ummesalema Mohammed Batul
2	Balsara Sakina Juzer Nafisa
3	Shetty Advika Satish Preethi
4	Mahuwawala Fatema Saifuddin Tasneem
5	Rukaiya Burhanuddin Rashida
6	Kachwala Sakina Ibrahim Arwa
7	Shaikh Zoya Mqsood Sadqa Bano
8	Sharma Jaya Deepak Poonam
9	Patanwala Amatullah Shabbir Sakina
10	Devera Bhavika Prakashchand Rajeshwari
11	Zaidi Nashra Haseen Tehseen
12	Kasmani Iqra Abdul Majid Raziya
13	Qureshi Adeeba Parveen Asad Ali Rubeena
14	Muni Durva Premal Trupti
15	Shelar Sanika Balkrishna Sunita
16	Makwana Isha Dhirajlal Bhanu
17	Dhariwala Raheel Zuzer Jumana
18	Mane Prerna Nagnath Pramila
19	Ghaniwala Misba Rafique Sharmin
20	Khot Malisha Manoj Snageeta
21	Shaikh Sadiyah Feroz Tabassum
22	Khan Mantasha Amin Sameena
23	Tiwari Palak Sushil Suman
24	Ujjainwala Mariya Burhanuddin Alifiya
25	Ansari Anam Mohd Shamim Zeenat
26	Kolad Batul Fatima Ismail Hamida
27	Shaikh Simra Shabir Shama
28	Shaikh Aayesha Aziz Tahmeen
29	Rathod Het Jitendra Mamta
30	Khan Arifa Shamshuddin

Dear TY Students,

Congratulations on your admission into TY BSc.

Each of you have been admitted into one of the four specialisations, according to your merit and for high ranking students also preference.

Each department represents a wonderful field with brilliant opportunities related to jobs, businesses/entrepreneurship, future studies, and design/creativity.

Please trust the process and engage wholeheartedly with the specialisation into which you have been admitted. God Bless You!

Anubakshi Dr. Anuradha J. Bakshi I/C Principal

# STUDENTS ADMITTED TO THE DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

1	Bootwala Arwa Huseini Tasneem
	Mangipudi Kameswari Ushasree Nageswara Rao Venkata Lakshmi
2	
3	Javalekar Amithi Kiran Silvia
4	Thampy Charisma Biju Shamine
5	Kamerkar Janhavi Ajit Swati
6	Vishwas Sheetal Ravi Usha
7	Shaikh Aruba Shahbuddin Saba Parveen
8	Ticlo Tahira Marie Menezes
9	Mandsaurwala Sakina Aliakbar Nafisa
10	Chawniwala Arwa Ali Asger Rashida
11	Jawadwala Khadija Mustafa Lulua
12	Ratnakar Kritika Brahamanand Jaisheela
13	Sharma Akansha Manoj Mamta
14	Sanghvi Niyati Manish Jigna
15	Filewala Amatullah Juzer Munira
16	Badri Rashida Fakhruddin Arwa
17	Jasnak Humaira Parvez Rashida
18	Khan Aqsa Afzal Rubina
19	Sawant Shruti Pravin Pradnya
20	Shaikh Aafiya Mohd Anwar Fatima
21	Chheda Krisha Anil Daksha
22	Gada Vidhi Rajesh Rupal
23	Zinjad Sakshi Sitaram Kamal
24	Siddiqui Zeenat Riyaz Ahmed Taukir Begum
25	Birwatkar Asmita Rajesh Revati
26	Panwala Dyuti Ashwin Dipti
27	Shah Miloni Harish Chandan
28	Khan Swaleha Mohammed Owais Shoaiba
29	Shaju Avandhika Kattungal Seena
30	Shaikh Sadaf Imtiyaz Ahmed Razia
1	